Virginia Commonwealth University Virginia Commonwealth University

Contact us

Virginia Commonwealth University
Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Planning and Decision Support
Ginter House
901 West Franklin Street, Second Floor
P.O. Box 842527
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2527

The Office of Planning and Decision Support coordinates the collection and reporting of statistical data for VCU. Contact the following individuals for more information.

 

 Kathleen K. Shaw
Vice Provost for Planning and Decision Support
Phone: (804) 828-6683
Email: kshaw5@vcu.edu

 

Janice G. BaabJanice G. Baab
Research Analyst
Phone: (804) 828-7032
Email: jgbaab@vcu.edu

Meredith J. DeanMeredith J. Dean, Ph.D.
Assessment Coordinator for Advising
Phone: (804)827-0726
Email: deanmj@vcu.edu

Delaney D. BlomDelaney D. Blom
Data Governance Coordinator
Phone: (804) 828-2427
Email: ddblom@vcu.edu

William R. EvansWilliam R. Evans
Research Analyst
Phone: (804) 828-0872
Email: evanswr@vcu.edu

Elizabeth B. JohnsonElizabeth B. Johnson
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: (804) 827-0005
Email: ebjohns1@vcu.edu

Scott F. OatesScott F. Oates, Ph.D.
Director, Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness
(804) 828-9124
Email: sfoates@vcu.edu

Molly E. O'KeefeMolly E. O’Keefe
Director, Institutional Planning and Analysis
(804) 828-6992
Email: meokeefe@vcu.edu

Connie W. PeytonConnie W. Peyton
External Reporting and Survey Support Specialist
Phone: (804) 827-0932
Email: cwpeyton@vcu.edu

Victoria A. SeymourVictoria A. Seymour
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
Phone: (804) 824-0029
Email: seymour@vcu.edu

Gokhan YucelGokhan Yucel
Associate Director of Decision Support Systems and
Data and Information Mgmt. Lead
Phone: (804) 827-0092
Email: yucelg@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

layout element
layout element